“We’ve been working with CMT Direct for six months now, and they’ve fulfilled all their promises. I even recommended these services to several of my friends.”

Timothy White –

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

5 from 20 reviews Write a review

Our Clients Love Our Services

The main reason why our clients love working with us is the transparency we have in our services. With the love and support of our customers, we have managed to become one of the best digital marketing agencies in the US. Have a look at some of the reviews left by our clients:

REVIEWS

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

Jordan Venable. -Mar 3, 2021

CMT Direct is the Ferrari of marketing and website design. The team I worked with (Alex, Mark, and Simon) were very responsive and diligent in providing me with the website I could only once dream of for my company. While implementing their own creativity, they still listened to me and gave me everything I asked for and more.

We run a local moving company out of Maryland, and I can now say confidently that I have a website that showcases our business properly. I am also working with them on a monthly basis to strengthen my reach on google and look forward to working with these gentlemen for many years to come. Thanks again guys for the superior service and beautiful website!

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

Jullie. -Mar 3, 2021

This is my first time Working with a Digital Marketing Agency. It’s been a good decision. Alex  is very professional, responsive and proactive. He has done a brilliant job on our account. I am happy to assign our marketing work to CMT Direct. I highly recommend their services.

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

Chad Morton. -Mar 2, 2021

I hired CMT Direct to create my website after having a terrible experience with another website developer.  My experience with CMT Direct was far superior than my previous developer. I had my website up and running within 48 hours with all of the specifications requested. I highly recommend them!

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

John Bommarito. -Feb, 2021

I have been working with Alex and his team for approximately six months. I have been very impressed with their knowledge of Google Analytics, social media SEO. Communication  with Alex has been super easy; he always returns my calls promptly. No regrets here they say what they’re going to do and they do what they say.

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

Mile High Plumbing Repair. -Apr 7, 2021

FANTASTIC WONDERFUL AMAZING SUPERB FABULOUS SPECTACULAR

 

We have been looking for a website developer. OH BOY AND WE FOUND ONE !!                              LOOK NO FURTHER

 

First I want to say ….. !!!!   Thank You Alex And Simon because I am so truly grateful for the time, energy, professionalism, and effort that these two have put in on our project.

CMT Direct  IS THE MOST STATE OF THE ART,

TOP OF THE LINE, CUTTING EDGE DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICE IN THE WORLD

My name is Duce and from the very first moment of speaking with Alex I knew that this was a *special individual. Alex said he could handle our project and deliver within a few days. For some reason I believed him.

 

HE DID IT !

OUR WEBSITE IS OUT OF THIS WORLD

WE HAVE ALSO SIGNED UP FOR SEO

WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

Robert Wilson. -Dec 18, 2020

I am extremely happy with CMT Direct’s work. They’ve exceeded my expectations in terms of building a website that looks professional, clean and easy to navigate. They helped me with my business logo & Cards which I love! Jason has been my rep and he’s extremely helpful, and kind. The team is super friendly and experienced, including Alex, who has helped me with questions and taking care of the Website maintenance. Will def recommend CMT Direct. to anyone who is looking for reliable, honest and experienced website developers.

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

Steve M. -Sept 20, 2020

What makes CMT Direct a serious contender in a highly competitive industry is that its proprietor, Alex Gray, has his methods boiled down to a science. This means he delivers effective results in a timely manner. Alex Gray & His Team has always strived to provide clients with a tailored approach, rather than the ‘cookie-cutter’ route offered by many Companies. I heartily recommend you talk to This Company CMT Direct about your next project.

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

Saireen. -Sept 08, 2020

We have a family owned crockery business that got severely impacted due to the pandemic that severely hit our country in March 2020. We tried pushing our social media accounts but it was to no avail. This is where CMT Direct stepped in as we asked them to cater to our needs and strategize a plan accordingly.

Alex Grey overlooked the entire process and was always there to help us out. His SEO experts were truly able to push our website and the social media marketing department did wonders, too. The entire team is highly professional and always caters to one’s queries. We were extremely satisfied with the results and are glad to have invested in their services. Our business has stabilized since then.

CMT Direct has made us its loyal clients and we cannot recommend them enough.

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

Jason Morgan. -Aug 22, 2020

I recently hired Alex and his team from CMT Direct to redesign my parents’ business website. We didn’t know anything about website and Alex was able to explain everything to us. He made our site look Professional and modern, it’s even responsive on the mobile & All other Devices! He also taught us how to update the website ourselves when we need to add new products to the webpage. I highly recommend CMT Direct to anyone looking for website design/development or digital marketing services.

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

Josh Pizzuti. -Aug 22, 2019

When it comes to CMT Direct – it is a great experience. The best digital marketing company in New York. The services they offer are the best and they meet the deadline very promptly. Great Go Ahead CMT Direct! Highly Recommended This company For any type of digital marketing …!!!!!

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

Yigaal ben ani. -July 06, 2020

Highly Recommend!!
Already on our 3rd contract with CMT Direct and we are more than grateful of how they deliver their services. Alex, who handles our account, has been very helpful from the beginning and is a big help with our SEO campaigns and website development.

icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min
icon star min

John Haggard. -Aug 04, 2020

Highly Recommend!!
Absolutely wonderful SEO and Marketing team CMT Direct – they helped me get to the first page of Google and helped me with the SEO and Website Development

They are incredible with SEO. The team is very informative and ALWAYS available

Get your free 30 minute strategy session with an experienced digital marketer valued at $ 300.

Limited spots available!

Get my free 30 minute strategy session